Kleine Helden (1996)

kleinehelden3aprl1992

ZDF game show. Host Wolfgang Lippert
Year: 1996 ?
Year in film: 1990s
Country: Germany
Who in shorts: boys ~12 ?
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: no
I own: no, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: low ?
Rating:  5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: Some few older Soccer boys in shiny white shorts. Also kicking a ball. The other team are Ice Hockey players. I think in longer black shorts.

Some time ago, I found a very brief clip on one of my backups. I can’t even find it right now.

The clip is dated from 1992, but obviously the show was broadcasted in 1996 and I switched the PC date back. (So dates of few other posts might be incorrect as well.)

I haven’t found much on the web. Not on IMDb, Wikipedia and not even on wunschliste.de. Probably a short lived show. Maybe there were other sports kids in other episodes? Or was there just one show?

Rating 5 for now.

Leave a Reply

