Vi på Saltkråkan

vipasaltkrakan

Astrid Lindgren TV series/film
Year: 1964
Year in film: 1960s ?
Country: Sweden
Who in shorts: Johan, Niklas ~13
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly TV recordings
Clothing occurence: low+ ?
Rating:  5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: Björn Söderbäck and Urban Strand shirtless in 1960s swim shorts. Several good scenes including sitting. Shorts are not shiny. The blue ones appear quite shiny when wet, I think this is Niklas which blonde hair is a bit darker.

This scenes are the best of this series. I don’t like at all the very annoying little girl(s) (rating 1 on my bib overalls blog).

As these shorts aren’t really shiny, I give rating 4-5 for these 1960s shorts. QUite handsome boys, but I prefer the 80s and the US.

I have to recheck this movie/series for other (dry) shorts.

Leave a Reply

