Update 3: Auf die Plätze…

aufdieplaetze1bhandb

Bavarian kids school sports magazine
Year: 1998-2003
Year in film: 1990s ?
Country: Germany
Who in shorts: boys ~ 8-9
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: no
I own: no, partly TV recordings
Clothing occurence: low+ ?
Rating:  5/10 (8/10)
Rating: *****
Comment: The final update of this series. This pic also showing (other) Handball playing boys, I think from the same episode like the first entry (rating 7). This young boys wearing white and red shorts. At least in light blue shorts (non shiny ?). I prefer the other black shorts.

I also found the handsome teen boys in blue, but they wore long Adidas pants (and mainly headshots). At least in the studio scene I found. Maybe also earlier in shorts. But I doubt that this is from the same series anyway. Perhaps I can find more scenes, when I have more time. But I don’t remember better scenes.

Rating 5 for the boys here. Main entry, rating 8

/2017/04/13/auf-die-platze/

Leave a Reply

