Woof! (1989)

woof2woof-s1e3

Family series, boy turns into dog. 9 seasons
Year: 1989-1997
Year in film: 1980s, 90s
Country: UK
Who in shorts: boys ~8-10 ?
Who in shorts 2: girls ?
Available on DVD: no
I own: no, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: low ?
Rating:  4/10 ?
Rating: ****
Comment: Some young boys and I think also girls in different shorts, probably some are shiny like black and blue. Obiously also some boys shirtless, but in the background. And Thomas Aldwinckle (pic 2 from s1e3) and maybe others in shorts but I think not shiny (maybe shorts for PE). Often school shorts are not shiny in the UK (and Australia).

Pics 1+3 are from a movie-length clip on YouTube, probably a DVD compilation of season 1. Definitley before season 6 as there are other actors.

Great series. I don’t remember all episodes. Maybe some more good episodes/scenes. Unfortunately still not on DVD. I have to check more clips on YouTube.

For now rating 4-5 for shorts only. There’s a girl and I also found a boy in bib overalls, update soon on my other blog. Also on my bedroom blog, rating 7.

woof3

Leave a Reply

