Update 2: Auf die Plätze…

aufdieplatze-n3

Bavarian kids school sports magazine
Year: 1998-2003
Year in film: 1990s ?
Country: Germany
Who in shorts: Josef ~11 ?
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: no
I own: no, partly TV recordings
Clothing occurence: low+ ?
Rating:  8/10
Rating: ********
Comment: Searching for the handsome boys, assumed in blue Adidas shorts, rating 7-8 (I only found some headshots but will continue my search), I found this interesting episode which is (partly) about swimming. Also boys in speedos, lying on their backs, legs angled. Afterwards and I think before, the Bavarian main character Josef wearing shiny, white Adidas shorts with dark blue stripes and I think inner briefs for leisure wear on his farm. Also sitting on the tractor and just answering with yes and no.

I think there was also another boy (brother or friend) but I don’t remember his clothes.

At least one other update coming soon. Snapshot was capture in 2004 (I haven’t found the original clip), so the recording and airing can be at anytime between 1998 and 2003, probably in the first half of that, so still in the late 90s.

Main entry, previously rating 7 at

/2017/04/13/auf-die-platze/

Leave a Reply

