Auf die Plätze…

aufdieplaetze

Kids school sports magazine
Year: 1998-2003
Year in film: 1990s
Country: Germany
Who in shorts: boys ~8-16
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: no
I own: no, partly TV recordings
Clothing occurence: medium ?
Rating:  8/10 ?
Rating: *******
Comment: I’m not 100% sure, if this pic from an older VHS recording belongs to this series, but probably. A Bavarian magazine about Bavarian PE. This pic showing Handball playing boys, around 8-10 yo. One team in red Adidas, the boy pictured wears an oversized and modern pair (Basketball style ?), I think others in other red, also non-Adidas shorts. The other team in older, 80s style black Adidas shorts (orange stripes ?), I think shiny as well. Note that the cords hanging outside. Also a nice mullet haircut.

I also have some few and short parts of 1 or 2 other episodes with older teens (track), but I make separate posts of that. I rarely watched this monthly series. Maybe I even missed even better scenes. I remember that there were only brief clips, few minutes long.

Rating 7-8.

/2017/04/28/update-auf-die-platze/

Previously rated 7, but I found another boy in white Adidas shorts

/2017/05/02/update-2-auf-die-platze/

Some more Handball boys in wite and red shorts, rating 5

/2017/05/08/update-3-auf-die-platze/

Leave a Reply

