Tierärztin Dr. Mertens

tieraerztindrmertens

Drama movie series, 65+ep in 5+ seasons
Year: 2006-
Year in film: 2000s
Country: Germany
Who in shorts: boys ~11-13 ?
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: very low ?
Rating:  3/10 ?
Rating: ***
Comment: I found a very brief clip on my backups and I can’t promise, but I think this pic is from this series (unknown episode). Some Soccer boys in black shorts, maybe shiny.

Sorry, I can’t say much more. But I assume few or very few scenes (in other episodes).

Rating 3-4 for now only.

At least it’s from this director and camera man who did some other, similar series.

There’s also a 2003 TV movie on which this series is based. Maybe it’s this one. English title: Zoo Doctor: My Mom the Vet.

Leave a Reply

