Unknown 10: Japanese JSTV boys in orange shorts

unknown-japanese-jstv

Unknown show, commercial, clip or similar
Year: ~1992 ?
Year in film: 1990s ?
Country: Japan
Who in shorts: boys ~10 ?
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: no ?
I own: no, partly TV recording ?
Clothing occurence: low+ ?
Rating:  6/10 ?
Rating: ******
Comment: I think 2 or probably more boys in tight orange (or light red) shorts with yellow stripes and yellow stockings.

I found this printed pic (not showing more) and I’m quite sure, that I have seen or recorded this in the early 1990s from JSTV. Probably not later than 1994. Unfortunaterly I haven’t found any digital files or recordings on VHS, yet. I’m lucky to have find again at least this print.

I don’t remember what this was about. Could be anything from a commercial, music clip, show, trailer, intro of a series…

Interesting, but I don’t like very tight shorts. Nice color, I don’t have much entries about orange.

Rating 6 for now.

Can anybody help identifying?

I also have uploaded a pic of Nie mehr zweite Liga! (2006), rating 8.

Leave a Reply

