Cloned (1997) ?

umjedenpreis-cloned1997

TV drama ?
Year: 1997
Year in film: 1990s ?
Country: USA
Who in shorts: Timmy/Chris ~10 ?
Who in shorts 2: other boys
Available on DVD: yes ?
I own: no, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: low+ ?
Rating:  6/10 ?
Rating: ******
Comment: Some Soccer playing boys in black shorts. Is this Canadian Alexander Pollock on front?

I found this pic on one of my backups. German title: “Um jeden Preis”. But there are different movies with this title. Captured in 2004, so can’t be the later movies 2014/2012. There’s a 1994 German movie and a 1988 USA movie starring Fred Savage (about running). Looks somehow rather German to me. I haven’t found pics or even clips for confirmation, but I think it’s this 1997 movie as he looks like Alexander Pollock.

Not bad, but I assume few good scenes.

Rating 6 for now. Who can help to confirm this?

Leave a Reply

