Haydaze

haydaze-mark

Family series, 12 ep
Year: 1990
Year in film: ~1990 ?
Country: Australia
Who in shorts: Mark ~11 ?
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: no
I own: no, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: low ?
Rating:  7/10 ?
Rating: *******
Comment: At least Daren Kelly as neighbor boy Mark Carmichael outside shirtless and wet/ muddy in short black swim shorts with a light blue and white patch on the rear. Maybe the young brother as well but I don’t think so?

Rare series, no entry on IMDb (again a shame). I don’t remember all episodes and don’t have the complete series. But I liked these boy and swim shorts. Funny series and farm setting. Main character is an older girl (Denise Vose as Rebecca Simmons). More infos on my bib overalls blog (young girl, rating 5).

Rating 7-8 for now. I’m not sure if I would buy it on DVD nowadays if it was available. Probably very few scenes of interest. Currently I prefer 70s and 80s US movies.

haydaze-mark2

Leave a Reply

