Whopper Punch 777

whopperpunch777

Comedy film starring Manfred Krug
Year: 1986
Year in film: 1980s
Country: Germany
Who in shorts: Otto ~13
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: VHS only
I own: no, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: low ?
Rating:  2/10 ?
Rating: **
Comment: At least one person, maybe 12 or 13 yo Burkhard Rönnefarth in yellow, probably boxing shorts. Update: Sorry only he in yellow boxer shorts (underwear, probably cotton or maybe silky) also shirtless and lifting up a leg like kicking. I found some parts of the movie (this scene is short in front of a mirror) but don’t know it completely. So it’s possible that others (maybe at least the boxer) in shiny shorts.

I searched all my writings on my video cassettes for my unknown movies and found this one describing yellow shorts.

As my VCR is defective, I currently can’t say anything more. Mabye shirtless and sitting scenes or other actors? At least there are some pics of the handsome boy on the web but not in shorts.

Who can tell if there are other shiny shorts scenes?

I try to get my VCR running, but I’m not sure if I will buy one just for some very few scenes.

Rating at least 5-6 for now. Novel “Zimmer 777” by Maria Axt. Also starring Ben Becker, Günther Kaufmann and Kurt Schmidtchen.

Handsome actor (mainly in jeans), previously rated 5, but probably no interesting scenes of shiny shorts. So now rating 2 only. Hoping for a broadcasting to get sure, leaving this post active.

Leave a Reply

