Update: The Big Green (1995)

biggreen-blue

Yes, I was right. There are some scenes starting at around 42 minutes, with one team in medium blue shorts including a boy with a blonde bowlcut. The home team wears several different shorts, mainly or only not shiny.

This full screen pic of a TV broadcast showing much more than the widescreen version. You can hardly see the  legs.

This scene are great as well, but the white and grey Adidas shorts are even better (rating 10).

/2016/11/09/the-big-green-1995/

I also could identify another, new unknow and rare movie (coming very soon).

Now, I continue searching my archives. 2 of my old hard discs are obviously defective. But I have backups as well.

Leave a Reply

