Villhesten

villhesten

Family film
Year: 1994
Year in film: 1990s
Country: Norway
Who in shorts: boys ~10-12
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: low ?
Rating:  8/10 ?
Rating: ********
Comment: Some boys playing Soccer in black and medium blue shiny shorts. Some of them wearing black compression shorts underneath.

I found an untitled print of this during search for another, unknown Basketball movie. I found titles of both and also a pic of my unknown Italian coming-of age movie. (Please also visit my sailor suit blog and try to help).

I searched again my old hard discs and found this title. Other, unknown movies probably coming soon. I don’t remember the complete movie and assume rather few Soccer scenes (mainy character is probably a girl). But these are very good and some boys are very handsome. I like compression shorts (but prefer US movies and earlier movies).

So rating 8 for now. English title: The Wild Horse.

Leave a Reply

