Venner for livet

vennerforlivet

Family film
Year: 2005
Year in film: 2000s
Country: Norway
Who in shorts: boys ~11-12
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: low+ ?
Rating:  5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: Two Soccer teams. One in mainly white shiny shorts, the other in medium blue. Some in black shorts. And some wearing long tights underneath, maybe it’s cold and they are not compression tights.

I have to recheck that movie for amount and quality of scenes and other scenes (wet, shirtless, sitting ?). I assume few good scenes and somehow I think I don’t like this movie .

Rating 5 only.

English title: Finding Friends. Soon also on my pigtails blog.

Leave a Reply

