Odysseus a hvezdy

odysseusahvezdy

Sci-Fi film. Novel Ota Hofman
Year: 1976
Year in film: 2000, 1975
Country: CZ
Who in shorts: Misa ~13 ?
Who in shorts 2:
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly TV recording
Clothing occurence: low+ ?
Rating:  7/10
Rating: *******
Comment: I think 13 or 14 yo Gustav Bubnik as 12 yo Misa (or Peta / Peter in the year 2000 ?) shirtless in orange shiny shorts. Famous scene (pic on my bib overalls blog).

Correct title “Odysseus a hvězdy”. English title Ulysses and the Stars.

Also on my overalls blog (younger boy, rating 3).

Very good movie (for it’s time). I have to recheck it for sitting scenes or else or other actors.

I prefer US movies.

So rating 7 only.

Leave a Reply

