Info 1: Hello!

Welcome to my 6th and maybe last blog! Again it’s about historical fashion in movies, this time about shiny shorts (mainly in the 1980s).

Images:

Due to it’s “nature”, I decided to post only few screenshots if any. Sorry. Probably tiny pics and from a distance only. To avoid getting this (and my other blogs) being deleted, I won’t post close-up’s (front+rear), shirtless or indescent pics.

Note, that this blog is rather a list or database and not a picture blog.

Please, clean comments and links only. (Have to be moderated first).

Most movies I don’t own on DVD, some I have on HD or VHS recorder. Please be patient.

Leave a Reply

